Unser Team... 

Photo Credit: dimnikolov

Raphael Suter
Technischer Betriebsleiter

041/ 787' 21' 25
r.suter@autosuter.ch

 


marco_suter.jpg

Marco Suter
Verkaufsleiter

041/ 444' 04' 03
m.suter@autosuter.ch


Stefan Käppeli
Verkauf Hünenberg

041/ 444' 04' 02
s.kaeppeli@autosuter.ch


Carsten Hornbach.jpg

Carsten Hornbach
Verkauf Sins

041/ 787' 10' 15
c.hornbach@autosuter.ch

 

Eugen Ruckli
Kundendienst / Garantien

041/ 787' 03' 33
e.ruckli@autosuter.ch


Jos Fischer
Kundendienst Sins

041/ 787' 03' 33
j.fischer@autosuter.ch

 

Pascal Hofstetter
Kundendienst Hünenberg

041/ 444' 04' 04
p.hofstetter@autosuter.ch

 

Megdi Useini
Kundendienst Hünenberg

041/ 444' 04' 06
m.useini@autosuter.ch

 

Daniel Müller
Werkstattleiter Hünenberg

041/ 444' 04' 08
d.mueller@autosuter.ch


Enis Spahic
Ersatzteillager Hünenberg

041/ 444' 04' 09
e.spahic@autosuter.ch


Subesvaran Sivakumar
Ersatzteillager Sins

041/ 787' 02' 14
s.sivakumar@autosuter.ch

 

petra_scheidegger_muff.jpg

Petra Scheidegger
Disposition / Marketing

041/ 444' 04' 07
p.scheidegger@autosuter.ch


Silvia Stocker
Disposition

041/ 444' 04' 07
p.scheidegger@autosuter.ch


Karin Küttel
Buchhaltung

041/ 444' 04' 91
k.kuettel@autosuter.ch


hans_maurer.jpg

Hans Maurer
Leitung Shop

041/ 444' 04' 04
info@autosuter.ch